Engineering-geological, engineering-geodetic and engineering-ecological surveys

Engineering Infrastructure Design Institute, LLC performs engineering surveys for construction in the territory of Saint-Petersburg and Leningrad Region.

Engineering-geological survey, geology

At the present time engineering-geological surveys are the most popular service during construction of any facilities as well as during reconstruction of buildings. Any construction works without corresponding surveys in this sphere will lead to complete failure or to damage of facilities. Implementation of any project whether it is a multistory housing estate, industrial facility or motorway, main gas pipeline or country house – none of these cannot be carried out without engineering-geological surveys. Data obtained as a result of these works are the basis for design calculation of future foundation.

Preliminary works shall provide an integrated investigation of engineering-geological conditions of the terrain (area, section, route, site) of future construction including relief, geomorphological and hydrogeological conditions, geological and engineering-geological processes. It is also important to forecast possible changes of geological conditions of interaction of future objects with surrounding geological environment.

This type of survey is the most important and its results can be used as a guarantee of long-term reliable operation of future object as well as allow to prevent difficulties at construction stage (and in consequence operation of buildings). In the course of engineering-geological (geological) surveys one of the most important moments is determination of underground reservoir presence, its level, pressure head, type and characteristics of water-bearing materials (filtration coefficient, etc.), corrosivity and degree of aggressivity of soils and ground waters to various types of construction materials.

Engineering-geological surveys include the following:

  • Collection and processing of survey materials of prior years
  • Route observations (recognaissance survey)
  • Route of mine workings (drilling of soil borings)
  • Geophysical surveys
  • Field soil investigation (static, dynamic penetration test, plate-bearing test)
  • Hydrogeological investigations
  • Laboratory analysis of soils and bottom water
  • Investigation of foundation soils of existing buildings and facilities
  • Office processing of the materials
  • Forecasting of changes in engineering-geological conditions
  • Evaluation of hazard and risks due to geological and engineering-geological processes
  • Drawing up a technical report

Engineering-geodetic surveys, geodesy

Engineering-geodetic surveys for construction shall ensure organization of topographic-geodesic materials and data on situation and relief of terrain, existing buildings and facilities and other elements of planning, required for integrated assessment of construction territory conditions and preparation of feasibility evaluation for design construction, operation and liquidation of facilities as well as for creation and keeping of state cadasters or performing real estate activities. Data are submitted in digital, graphic, photographic and other forms.

We carry out works of any volumes – from survey of small country land plots to complete engineering-geodetic support of construction works of any complexity. Experience level of our specialists allows to perform any types of engineering surveys. Such as geodetic supervision of construction and design and repair of motorways and railways as well as improvement of the adjoining territory. All surveys are performed as per the procedure stated by applicable legal acts and regulations of the Russian Federation, constituent of the Russian Federation and in accordance with the SNiP requirements.

Engineering-geodetic surveys for construction include the following:

  • Collection and processing of survey materials of prior years, topographic-geodesic, cartographic, aerial and other materials and information
  • Recognaissance survey of territory
  • Topographic (ground, aerial photographic, stereophotogrammetrical, etc.) survey, including survey of underground and surface facilities
  • Update of topographic (engineering-topographic) and cadastral plans in graphic, digital, photographic and other forms
  • Engineering-hydrographic surveys
  • Geodetic survey related to staking and fixing of mine workings, geophysical and other points of engineering surveys
  • Creation (development) of reference geodetic networks, including geodetic networks of special purpose for construction
  • Creation of field compilation survey geodetic networks
  • Creation (drawing up) and publication (multiplication) of engineering-topographical drawings, cadastral and thematic maps and plans, special atlases (in graphic, digital and other forms)
  • Geodetic fixed surveillance over foundation deformation of buildings and facilities, ground surface and rock masses in area of development of hazardous natural and man-triggered processes
  • Engineering-geodetic support of information systems of settlements and state cadasters (town-planning, etc.)
  • Office processing of the materials
  • Drawing up a technical report

Engineering-ecological surveys, ecology

Engineering-ecological surveys are carried out for corresponding feasibility evaluation of construction to prevent, decrease or complete elimination of adverse ecological, economical, social and other consequences as well as to retain optimal living conditions of people.

These surveys for construction are performed to evaluate existing environmental conditions, development pressure, to forecast possible adverse consequences of its man-triggered change in future. Main scope of engineering-ecological surveys shall be carried out to minimize ecological risk and to prevent adverse or irreversible environmental consequences.

Complex of ecological surveys includes the following basic directions of works:

  • I. Soil-ecological surveys
  • II. Radiation-ecological surveys
  • III. Hydrochemical survey of territory
  • IV. Investigation of physical action factors
  • V. Atmosphere air analysis
  • VI. Geobotanical surveys
  • VII. Zoological research

Program of such surveys is drawn up in accordance with the technical specifications (Tech Specs) of Customer according to the requirements of applicable normative documents of construction surveys – SNiP 11-02-96 “Engineering surveys for construction. General Provision”, SP 11-102-97 “Engineering-ecological surveys for construction”, SanPiN 2.1.6.1032-01 “Hygienic requirements to quality assurance of atmospheric air in inhabited areas”, SanPiN 2.1.7.1287-03 “Sanitary and epidemiological soil-quality requirements”, MU 2.6.1.2398-08 “Radiation monitoring and sanitary and epidemiological evaluation of land plots for construction of housing estate, public and production buildings and facilities in terms of radiation safety assurance”

Engineering-ecological surveys for construction include the following:

  • Collection, processing and analysis of published and library materials and data on environmental conditions within the area of survey.
  • Route observation with component-wise description of natural environment and terrain in whole, condition of terrestrial and aquatic ecosystems, sources and visible signs of pollution
  • Support of the Program approval in the authorities of the Russian Federal Consumer Rights Protection and Human Health Control Service
  • Development of ecological survey program (hereinafter referred to as Program)
  • In-situ measurements, monthly sampling and laboratory investigations
  • Hydrological studies (underground and surface water)
  • Soil surveys as per sanitary-chemical, microbiological, parasitologic and bacteriological factors
  • Investigation of pollution level of atmosphere air
  • Radiological survey of territory
  • Investigation of physical action levels (noise level, vibration, infrasound)
  • Analysis of the results obtained
  • Development of technical report

Contents of the works as well as amount of detail working out of materials can be changed depending on local conditions, exploration degree, type and stage of design and survey works. When drawing up the programs the survey results of the previous stages shall be taken into account.

Инженерно-геологические изыскания, инженерно-геодезические, иженерно-экологические изыскания

ООО «Проектный Институт Инженерной Инфраструктуры» выполняет инженерные изыскания для строительства на территории Москвы.

Инженерно-геологические изыскания, геология

Инженерные геологические изыскания являются на сегодняшний день наиболее востребованной услугой при постройке любых сооружений и также при реконструкции зданий. Любые строительные работы без соответствующих предварительных изысканий в данной области приведут либо к полному разрушению, либо к повреждению сооружений. Реализация любого проекта, будь то многоэтажный жилой комплекс, промышленный объект или автомобильная дорога, магистральный газопровод или загородный дом — ничтно не обходится без проведения инженерно-геологических изысканий. Данные, полученные в результате проведения этих работ, являются основлй для конструктивных расчетов будущих фундаментов.

Проводимые предварительные работы должны обеспечивать комплексное изучение инженерно-геологических условий местности (района, участка, трассы, площадки) проектируемого строительства, включая рельеф, геоморфологические и гидрогеологические условия, сейсмотектонические, геологическое строение, состав, состояние и свойства грунтов, геологические и инженерно-геологические процессы. Также важно и составление прогноза возможных изменений гео- условий взаимодействия проектируемых объектов с окружающей геологической средой.

Данный вид изысканий является самым важным, и их результаты служат гарантом долговременной надежной эксплуатации проектируемого объекта, а также позволяют избежать сложностей на этапе строительства (а в последствии, и эксплуатации зданий). При производстве инженерно-геологических (геологических) изысканий одним из важнейших моментов является определение наличия водоносных горизонтов, их уровня, величины напора, вида и характеристик водовмещающих пород (коэффициент фильтрации и др.), коррозионной активности и степени агрессивности грунтов и грунтовых вод к различным типам строительных материалов.

В состав инженерно-геологических изысканий входят:

  • сбор и обработка материалов изысканий прошлых лет
  • маршрутные наблюдения (рекогносцировочное обследование)
  • проходка горных выработок (бурение инженерно-геологических скважин)
  • геофизические исследования
  • полевые исследования грунтов (статическое, динамическое зондирование, штамповые испытания)
  • гидрогеологические исследования
  • лабораторные исследования грунтов и подземных вод
  • обследование грунтов оснований существующих зданий и сооружений
  • камеральная обработка материалов
  • составление прогноза изменений инженерно-геологических условий
  • оценка опасности и риска от геологических и инженерно-геологических процессов
  • составление технического отчета

Инженерно-геодезические изыскания, геодезия

Инженерно-геодезические изыскания для строительства должны обеспечивать получение топографо-геодезических материалов и данных о ситуации и рельефе местности, существующих зданиях и сооружениях и других элементах планировки, необходимых для комплексной оценки условий территории строительства и подготовки обоснований для проектирования, строительства, эксплуатации и ликвидации объектов, а также для создания и ведения государственных кадастров или проведения операций с недвижимостью. Данные предоставляются в цифровой, графической, фотографической и иных формах.

Мы выполняем работы любых объемов — от съемок небольших дачных участков до полного инженерно-геодезического сопровождения строительных работ любой сложности. Уровень квалификации наших специалистов позволяет нам осуществлять любые виды инженерных изысканий. Это и геодезический надзор над строительством, и проектирование и ремонт автомобильных и железных дорог, и благоустройство прилегающей территории. Все изыскания выполняются в порядке, установленном действующими законодательными и нормативными актами Российской Федерации, субъектов Российской Федерации, и также в соответствии с требованиями СНиП.

В состав инженерно-геодезических изысканий для строительства входят:

  • сбор и обработка материалов инженерных изысканий прошлых лет, топографо-геодезических, картографических, аэрофотосъемочных и других материалов и данных
  • рекогносцировочное обследование территории
  • топографическая (наземная, аэрофототопографическая, стереофотограмметрическая и др.) съемка, включая съемку подземных и надземных сооружений
  • обновление топографических (инженерно-топографических) и кадастровых планов в графической, цифровой, фотографической и иных формах
  • инженерно-гидрографические работы
  • геодезические работы, связанные с переносом в натуру и привязкой горных выработок, геофизических и других точек инженерных изысканий
  • создание (развитие) опорных геодезических сетей, включая геодезические сети специального назначения для строительства
  • создание планово-высотных съемочных геодезических сетей
  • создание (составление) и издание (размножение) инженерно-топографических планов, кадастровых и тематических карт и планов, атласов специального назначения (в графической, цифровой и иных формах
  • геодезические стационарные наблюдения за деформациями оснований зданий и сооружений, земной поверхности и толщи горных пород в районах развития опасных природных и техноприродных процессов
  • инженерно-геодезическое обеспечение информационных систем поселений и государственных кадастров (градостроительного и др.)
  • камеральная обработка материалов
  • составление технического отчета

Иженерно-экологические изыскания, экология

Инженерно-экологические изыскания выполняются для соответствующего обоснования строительства с целью предотвращения, снижения или полной ликвидации неблагоприятных экологических, экономических, социальных и других последствий, а также сохранения оптимальных условий жизни населения.

Данные изыскания в строительстве проводятся с целью оценки современного состояния природной среды, техногенной нагрузки, прогноза возможных негативных последствий ее техногенного изменения в перспективе. Основной объем инженерно-экологических изысканий следует выполнять для минимизацию экологического риска и предотвращения неблагоприятных или необратимых экологических последствий.

Комплекс экологических изысканий включает следующие основные направления работ:

  • I. Почвенно-экологические изыскания
  • II. Радиационно-экологические изыскания
  • III. Гидрохимическое обследование территории
  • IV. Исследование факторов физических воздействий
  • V. Исследования атмосферного воздуха
  • VI. Геоботанические исследования
  • VII. Зоологические исследования

Программа подобных изысканий составляется в соответствии с техническим заданием (ТЗ) Заказчика согласно требованиям действующих нормативных документов на изыскания для строительства — СНиП 11-02-96 "Инженерные изыскания для строительства. Основные положения", СП 11-102-97 "Инженерно-экологические изыскания для строительства", СанПиН 2.1.6.1032-01 "Гигиенические требования к обеспечению качества атмосферного воздуха населенных мест", СанПиН 2.1.7.1287-03 "Санитарно-эпидемиологические требования к качеству почвы", МУ 2.6.1.2398-08 "Радиационный контроль и санитарно-эпидемиологическая оценка земельных участков под строительство жилых домов, зданий и сооружений общественного и производственного назначения в части обеспечения радиационной безопасности"

В состав инженерно-экологические изысканий для строительства входят:

  • сбор, обработка и анализ опубликованных и фондовые материалов и данных о состоянии окружающей среды в районе проведения исследования
  • осуществление маршрутных наблюдений с покомпонентным описанием природной среды и ландшафтов в целом, состояния наземных и водных экосистем, источников и визуальных признаков загрязнения
  • сопровождение согласования Программы в органах Роспотребнадзора
  • разработка программы экологических изысканий (далее - Программы)
  • проведение натурных измерений, ежемесячного отбора проб и лабораторных исследований
  • гидрологические исследования (подземные и поверхностные воды)
  • почвенные исследования по санитарно-химическим, микробиологическим, паразитологическим и бактериологическим факторам
  • исследований уровней загрязнения атмосферного воздуха
  • радиологическое обследование территории
  • исследование уровней физического воздействия (уровни шума, вибрация, инфразвук)
  • анализ полученных результатов
  • разработка технического отчета

Состав и содержание работ, а также детальность проработки материалов могут меняться в зависимости от местных условий, степени их изученности, вида и стадии проектно-изыскательских работ. При формировании программ обязательно учитываются результаты изысканий на предшествующих стадиях.